Are you real?
I think so, but sometimes I wonder.
What do you wonder about.
My existence. Life. The Universe. And Everything.
You remember everything you know, because anything you don’t is forgotten.
What happens when you forget your life?
You’re stuck with your whatever that thing is that’s inside you?
Stuck with….me?

No. Have you been to Africa?
I wish.
I’m sorry.
Don’t be. Sorrow isn’t worth it, regrets shouldn’t be. Someday I’ll go to Africa.

Prune the roses for me will you?
Where are these hypothetical roses?
You believe I am not that diverse?
I believe you are. I don’t believe in the roses.
I don’t believe in God.
God believes in you.

Anything you can do I can do better.
I can do anything better than you.
No you can’t.
Yes I can!
No, you can’t.
Yes I can!
That’s not how the song goes.

